Toimitusjohtaja:
Marek Jürisoo. 

Tel: +358 505 575 668
info@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Johtokunnan puheenjohtaja:
Anatoli Kuteinikov.
Tel: +372 55 610 642
anatoli@btisolatsioon.ee
Eng Rus

Projekti assistenti:
Katri Jakobson.
Tel: +372 56 666 240
katri@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Työnjohtaja:
Ahto Randla.
Tel: +372 553 8976

ahto@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Nokkamies:
Maksim Mihhailov.
Tel: +372 581 02 072

maksim@btisolatsioon.ee
Est  Eng Rus

Hallintopäällikkö:
Taivo Jürisoo
Tel: +372 51 52 996
taivo@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Rus

Tuotantopäällikkö:
Viktor Ivanov.
Tel: +372 55 695 013
viktor@btisolatsioon.ee
Rus

Projektipäällikkö:
Igor Šhilin.
Tel: +372 56 505 750

igor@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Eng Rus

Työnjohtaja:
Valeri Alõmov.
Tel: +372 557 7654
valeri@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Rus

Työnjohtaja:
Raimet Figol
Tel: +372 5188567
Email: raimet@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Projektiassistentti:
Andrus Gaidar.
Tel: +372 56 843 494
andrus@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Kirjanpitäjä:
Katrin Evart.
Tel: +372 566 23 211
Email: katrin@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Työnjohtaja:
Vladimir Soots.
Tel: +372 554 5155
Email: vladimir@btisolatsioon.ee
Est  Eng Rus

Nokkamies:
Jevgeni Mohhonko.
Tel: +372 55 958 579
Email: jevgeni@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Projektijohtaja:
Aleksandr Kärmann
Tel: +‎37258349541.
Aleksandr.karmann@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

OTA YHTEYTTÄ

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search