Chairman of the board: Marek Merendi
Tel: +372 50 22 742
Email: info@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Administrative Assistant: Katri Hanniste
Tel: +372 56 666 240
Email: katri@btisolatsioon.ee

Est Fin Eng Rus

Supervisor: Ahto Randla
Tel: +372 553 8976
Email: ahto@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Purchasing manager: Maksim Mihhailov
Tel: +372 581 02 072
Email: maksim@btisolatsioon.ee
Est  Eng Rus

Workshop manager: Viktor Ivanov
Tel: +372 55 695 013
Email: viktor@btisolatsioon.ee
 Rus Est

Project manager: Igor Šhilin
Tel: +372 56 505 750
Email: igor@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Eng Rus

Member of the board: Anatoli Kuteinikov
Tel: +372 55 610 642
Email: anatoli@btisolatsioon.ee
Eng Rus

Site manager: Aleksandr Kärmann
Tel: +‎37258349541
Aleksandr.karmann@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Supervisor: Sergei Jakovlev
Tel: +372 55 41 632
Email: sergei.jakovlev@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Eng Rus

Project manager: Andrus Gaidar
Tel: +372 56 843 494
Email: andrus@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Accountant: Katrin Evart
Tel: +372 566 23 211
Email: katrin@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Site manager: Vladimir Soots
Tel: +372 554 5155
Email: vladimir@btisolatsioon.ee
Est  Eng Rus

Supervisor: Jevgeni Mohhonko
Tel: +372 55 958 579
Email: jevgeni@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Päringud

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search