Chairman of the board:
Marek Jürisoo

Tel: +372 50 22 742
Email: info@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Member of the board:
Anatoli Kuteinikov
Tel: +372 55 610 642
Email: anatoli@btisolatsioon.ee
Eng Rus

Administrative Assistant:
Katri Hanniste
Tel: +372 56 666 240
Email: katri@btisolatsioon.ee

Est Fin Eng Rus

Brigadier:
Ahto Randla

Tel: +372 553 8976
Email: ahto@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Brigadier:
Maksim Mihhailov

Tel: +372 581 02 072
Email: maksim@btisolatsioon.ee
Est  Eng Rus

Head Office:
Taivo Jürisoo
Tel: +372 51 52 996
Email: taivo@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Rus

Workshop manager:
Viktor Ivanov
Tel: +372 55 695 013
Email: viktor@btisolatsioon.ee
Rus

Project manager:
Igor Šhilin

Tel: +372 56 505 750
Email: igor@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Eng Rus

Manager:
Valeri Alõmov
Tel: +372 557 7654
Email: valeri@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Rus

Manager:
Raimet Figol
Tel: +372 5188567
Email: raimet@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Project manager:
Andrus Gaidar
Tel: +372 56 843 494
Email: andrus@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Accountant:
Katrin Evart
Tel: +372 566 23 211
Email: katrin@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Manager:
Vladimir Soots
Tel: +372 554 5155
Email: vladimir@btisolatsioon.ee
Est  Eng Rus

Brigadier:
Jevgeni Mohhonko
Tel: +372 55 958 579
Email: jevgeni@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Brigadier:
Aleksandr Kärmann
Tel: +‎37258349541
Aleksandr.karmann@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Päringud

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search