Председатель правления:
Marek Merendi
Tel: +372 50 22 742
info@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Секретарь:
Katri Jakobson
Tel: +372 56 666 240
katri@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Руководитель работ:
Ahto Randla
Tel: +372 553 8976
ahto@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Менеджер по закупкам:
Maksim Mihhailov
Tel: +372 581 02 072
maksim@btisolatsioon.ee
Est  Eng Rus

Управляющий производством:
Viktor Ivanov
Tel: +372 55 695 013
viktor@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Rus

Управляющий объектом:
Igor Šhilin
Tel: +372 56 505 750
igor@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Eng Rus

Член правления:
Anatoli Kuteinikov
Tel: +372 55 610 642
anatoli@btisolatsioon.ee
Eng Rus

Объект-менеджер:
Aleksandr Kärmann
Tel: +‎37258349541
Aleksandr.karmann@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Руководитель работ:
Sergei Jakovlev
Tel: +372 55 41 632
Email: sergei.jakovlev@btisolatsioon.ee
Est  Eng Rus

Управляющий объектом:
Andrus Gaidar
Tel: +372 56 843 494
andrus@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Бухгалтер:
Katrin Evart
Tel: +372 566 23 211
katrin@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Объект-менеджер:
Vladimir Soots
Tel: +372 554 5155
vladimir@btisolatsioon.ee
Est  Eng Rus

Руководитель работ:
Jevgeni Mohhonko
Tel: +372 55 958 579
jevgeni@btisolatsioon.ee
Est Fin Eng Rus

Запросы

Не читается? Измените текст. captcha txt

Введите текст и нажмите «Ввод» для поиска